Contact Us

Locations

Main Office:

4720 NW 39th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32606

Telephone:
352-333-4760
888-333-4760

Fax:
352-333-4805

Hours of Operation:
Lobby:
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 4:30pm

Drive-thru:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

First Mortgage Loan Office:

HOTLINE: 703-667-9282
Visit Website

North Florida Medical Arts Building:

6400 W Newberry Road, Suite 110B
Gainesville, FL 32605

Telephone:
352-333-4760
888-333-4760

Fax:
352-333-4805

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Closed for lunch: 12:30pm – 1:30pm

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Holiday Closings

DATEHOLIDAY
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve closed at noon
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve closed at noon

Additional Contact Information

General E-mail:
memberservices@myhcfcu.org

Routing Number:
263 178 494

Lost/Stolen Cards

Lost your CREDIT Card?
Report lost or stolen
credit cards to 1-866-291-2687

Lost your DEBIT Card?
Call 1-855-578-2641

Debit Card PIN Reset:
1-800-992-3808

Dispute Transactions
Need to Dispute Transactions
Call 1-855-578-2642