Contact Us

contact myhcfcu phone email

Locations

Main Office:

4720 NW 39th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32606

Telephone:
352-333-4760
888-333-4760

Fax:
352-333-4805

Hours of Operation:
Lobby:
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 4:30pm

Drive-thru:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

First Mortgage Loan Office:

HOTLINE: 703-667-9282
Visit Website

North Florida Medical Arts Building (temporarily closed):

6400 W Newberry Road, Suite 110B
Gainesville, FL 32605

Telephone:
352-333-4760
888-333-4760

Fax:
352-333-4805

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Closed for lunch: 12:30pm – 1:30pm

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Holiday Closings

DATEHOLIDAY
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Christmas Day (Observed)
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 New Year’s Day (Observed)

Additional Contact Information

General E-mail:
memberservices@myhcfcu.org

Routing Number:
263 178 494

Lost/Stolen Cards

Lost your CREDIT Card?
Report lost or stolen
credit cards to 1-866-291-2687

Lost your DEBIT Card?
Call 1-855-578-2641

Debit Card PIN Reset:
1-800-992-3808

Dispute Transactions
Need to Dispute Transactions
Call 1-855-578-2642